FSDA Board Members over the Years (v.12.18.23)			
Name	Post		
Mark Tiger	President (term ends 01.2028)		
	Vice-President (term ends 01.2028)		
Ann Dowrick	Secretary (term ends 01.2026)		
Francis Ferguson	Treasurer (term ends 01.2026)		
	Director (term ends 01.2028)		
	Director (term ends 01.2028)		
Robert Dowrick	Director (term ends 01.2028)		
	Immediate Past President		
Kathy Tiger-Savedow	President (term ends 01.2024)		
	Vice-President (term ends 01.2024)		
	Secretary (term ends 01.2026)		
	Treasurer (term ends 01.2026)		
	Director (term ends 01.2024)		
* *	Director (term ends 01.2024)		
	Director (term ends 01.2024)		
	Immediate Past President		
Kathy Tiger-Savedow	President (term ends 01.2020)		
	President (term ends 01.2020)		
	Vice-President (term ends 01.2020)		
	Treasurer (term ends 01.2022)		
_	Secretary (term ends 01.2022)		
	Secretary (term ends 01.2022)		
	Director (term ends 01.2020)		
	Director (term ends 01.2020)		
-	Director (term ends 01.2020)		
	Director (term ends 01.2020)		
	Immediate Past President		
garanti garanti			
Robert Davison	President (4 yrs)		
	Vice-President (4 yrs)		
	Treasurer (2 yrs)		
_	Secretary (2 yrs)		
	Director (2 yrs)		
	Director (2 yrs)		
	Director (2 yrs)		
	Director (2 yrs)		
	Immediate Past President		
Francis Ferguson	President		
Robert Davison	Vice-President		
Robert Sazama	Treasurer		
	Secretary		
	Director		
-	Director		
	Director		
Sheldon Rogg	Immediate Past President		
	NameMark TigerPeter DearingAnn DowrickFrancis FergusonRobert SazamaSheldon RoggRobert DowrickKathy Tiger-SavedowPeter DearingAnn DowrickFrancis FergusonMark TigerJim KucaRobert DowrickFrancis FergusonMark TigerJim KucaRobert DowrickFrancis FergusonMark TigerJim KucaRobert DavisonGary HausinFrancis FergusonLucy BrickerAnn DowrickPeter DearingMark TigerJim KucaSy BrickerFrancis FergusonLucy BrickerFrancis FergusonLucy BrickerPeter DearingMark TigerJim KucaSy BrickerFrancis FergusonLucy BrickerPeter DearingRandy SavedowKathy Tiger-SavedowSy BrickerFrancis FergusonLucy BrickerPeter DearingRandy SavedowKathy Tiger-SavedowSy BrickerFrancis FergusonRobert DavisonRobert DavisonRobert DavisonRobert DavisonRobert DavisonRobert DavisonRobert SazamaLucy BrickerPeter DearingRandy SavedowSy BrickerPeter DearingRandy SavedowSy BrickerPeter Deari		

2012-2013	Francis Ferguson	President
	Robert Davison	Vice-President
	Kathy Tiger-Savedow	Treasurer
	Lucy Bricker	Secretary
	Peter Dearing	Director
	Randy Savedow	Director
	Sy Bricker	Director
	Sheldon Rogg	Immediate Past President
2010-2011	Sheldon Rogg	President
	Gary Hausin	Vice-President
	Francis Ferguson	Treasurer
	Lucy Bricker	Secretary
	Peter Dearing	Director
	Randy Savedow	Director
	Sy Bricker	Director
	Earl T. Reeder	Immediate Past President
2008-2009	Sheldon Rogg	President
	Gary Hausin	Vice-President
	Francis Ferguson	Treasurer
	Lucy Bricker	Secretary
	Peter Dearing	Director
	Randy Savedow	Director
	Sy Bricker	Director
	Earl T. Reeder	Immediate Past President
2006-2007	Earl T. Reeder	President
	Sheldon Rogg	Vice-President
	Francis Ferguson	Treasurer
	Lucy Bricker	Secretary
	Peter Dearing	Director
	Randy Savedow	Director
	Sy Bricker	Director
	none	Immediate Past President
2004-2005	Earl T. Reeder	President
	Sheldon Rogg	Vice-President
	Barabara Banas	Secretary/Treasurer (Resigned)
	Lucy Bricker	Secretary
	Francis Ferguson	Treasurer
	Peter Dearing	Director
	Randy Savedow	Director
	Michael A. Banas, Jr.	Director
	none	Immediate Past President
2002-2003	Earl T. Reeder	President
	Sheldon Rogg	Vice-President
	James White	Secretary/Treasurer
	Peter Dearing	Director
	Randy Savedow	Director

	Sy Bricker	Director
	Phillip E. Fettig	Immediate Past President (Resigned)
2000-2001	Phillip E. Fettig	President
	Earl T. Reeder	Vice-President
	Ann Fettig	Secretary/Treasurer
	Michael A. Banas, Jr.	Director
	Peter Dearing	Director
	Randy Savedow	Director
	Barry Savedow	Immediate Past President
1998-1999	Barry Savedow	President
	Earl T. Reeder	Vice-President
	Ann Fettig	Secretary/Treasurer
	Michael A. Banas, Jr.	Director
	Peter Dearing	Director
	Randy Savedow	Director
	Phillip E. Fettig	Immediate Past President
1996-1997	Barry Savedow	President
	Earl T. Reeder	Vice-President
	Ann Fettig	Secretary/Treasurer
	Ricardo Del Campo	Director
	Randy Savedow	Director
	Phillip E. Fettig	Immediate Past President
1994-1995	Barry Savedow	President
	Joseph S. Molnar	Vice-President
	Ann Fettig	Secretary/Treasurer
	Ricardo Del Campo	Director
	S. George Trager	Director
	Randy Savedow	Director
	Phillip E. Fettig	Immediate Past President
1992-1993	Phillip E. Fettig	President
	Ward Morton	Vice-President
	Ann Fettig	Secretary/Treasurer
	Ricardo Del Campo	Director
	Lawrence Norrie	Honorary Life Director
	Randy Savedow	Director
	Joseph S. Molnar	Auditor
1990-1991	Phillip E. Fettig	President
	Melvin Keesler	Vice-President
	Nancy E. Shaefer	Secretary/Treasurer
	Ricardo Del Campo	Director
	Ward D. Morton	Director
	James Tomlinson	Director
	Melvin Keesler	President
1988-1989		
1988-1989	Phillip E. Fettig	Vice-President

	Ricardo Del Campo	Director
1986-1987	Ward D. Morton	President
	Peter Dearing	Vice-President
	Nancy E. Shaefer	Secretary/Treasurer
	Ricardo Del Campo	Director
	William G. Bogg	Director (deceased)
	Melvin Keesler	Director
	Lawrence Norrie	Honorary Life Director
1984-1985	William G. Bogg	President
	Charles Brown	Vice-President
	Nancy E. Shaefer	Secretary/Treasurer
	Ward D. Morton	Director
	Ricardo Del Campo	Director
	Peter Dearing	Director
	Lawrence Norrie	Honorary Life Director
1982-1983	William G. Bogg	President
	Charles Brown	Vice-President
	Nancy E. Shaefer	Secretary/Treasurer
	Ward D. Morton	Director
	Ricardo Del Campo	Director
	Peter Dearing	Director
	Lawrence Norrie	Honorary Life Director
1980-1981	Ward D. Morton	President
	William G. Bogg	Vice-President
	Nancy E. Shaefer	Secretary/Treasurer
	Gordon Mc Henry	Director
	Kenneth L. Rice	Director
	Lawrence Norrie	Honorary Life Director
4070 4070		Duraidant
1978-1979	Ward D. Morton	President
	William G. Bogg	Vice-President
	Nancy E. Shaefer	Secretary/Treasurer
	Gordon Mc Henry	Director
	Kenneth L. Rice	Director Hoperary Life Director
		Honorary Life Director
1977	No Data Available	
13//		
1976	No Data Available	
1070		
1975	John McDaniel	President
	Gordon McHenry	Vice-President
	Carl Kish	Secretary/Tresurer
	Fred Pitts	Director
1974	John McDaniel	President
	Gordon McHenry	Vice-President
L		

Γ	Carl Kich	Coorotom / Troouror
	Carl Kish	Secretary/Tresurer
	Col. Fred Pitts	Director
4070		
1973	Clare Phillips	President
	Norman Olson	Vice-President
	Carl Kish	Secretary/Tresurer
	Ken Brownlee	Director (Resigned)
4070		
1972	Clare Phillips	President
	Lawrence Norrie	Vice-President
	Carl Kish	Secretary/Tresurer
4074		
1971	Clare Phillips	President
	Lawrence Norrie	Vice-President
	Carl Kish	Secretary/Tresurer
4070		Dresident
1970	Clare Phillips	President
	Lawrence Norrie	Vice-President
	Carl Kish	Secretary/Tresurer
	Pauline Powers	Secretary/Tresurer (Resigned)
4000		
1969	Clare Phillips	President
	Carl Kish	Vice-President
	Norman Olson	Secretary/Tresurer
4000		
1968	Clare Phillips	President
	Carl Kish	Vice-President
	Norman Olson	Secretary/Tresurer
4007	Deneld E Diekeeen	Dresident
1967	Donald E. Dickason	President
	Clare Phillips	Vice-President
	Bryant LeDuc	Secretary/Tresurer
1966	Cloro Dhilling	President
1900	Clare Phillips Frank Busell	Vice-President
	Bryant LeDuc	Secretary/Tresurer
1965	Clara Phillips	President
1900	Clare Phillips Frank Busell	Vice-President
	Bryant LeDuc	Secretary/Tresurer
1964	Clare Phillips	President
1904	Frank Busell	Vice-President
	Bryant LeDuc	Secretary/Tresurer
1963	Clare Phillips	President
1305	Frank Busell	Vice-President
	Bryant LeDuc	Secretary/Tresurer
1962	Clare Phillips	President
1302	Frank Busell	Vice-President
	Bryant LeDuc	Secretary/Tresurer

1961	Clare Phillips	President	
	Frank Busell	Vice-President	
	Bryant LeDuc	Secretary/Tresurer	
1960	Clare Phillips	President	
	Frank Busell	Vice-President	
	Bryant LeDuc	Secretary/Tresurer	